Mansfield Tiger Football Post Season Awards


The 2016 Mansfield Tiger Football season officially ended Monday night with a post season awards banquet hosted by the Fort Smith Radio Group Arklahoma Dream Team. Below are a list of awards, and recipients. GO TIGERS!

We would like to congratulate these players for their accomplishments on, and off the field, the coaching staff, cheer squads, faculty, administration, the Tiger

4-3A Honorable Mention All State and All Conference

Joseff Buccella (SR)
Spencer Davis (SR)

4-3A 2nd Team All Conference

Colton Stipins (SO)
Ethan Moore (SR)
Bailey McKusker (SR)
Grant Ellison (SR)
Gavin Phoumivong (SR)

4-3A Honorable Mention All Conference

Nathan Maness, Andrew Wright, Tyler Harper, and Jacob Smith

2nd Team All Conference  – Dohee Kim

FSRG All-Area Dream Team – Spencer Davis, and Joseff Buccella

FSRG Defensive Newcomer of the Year – Colton Stipins

Share this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

scroll to top