Mansfield Middle School FBLA Officers


If you haven’t noticed, Mansfield Middle School is leading the way with its Future Business Leaders of America (FBLA) participation, community involvement, and their personal/group accomplishments.

FBLA Sponsor Renea Bryan sees it not only as a school function, but lessons learned which can be directly applied to college, life, and career. Bryan focuses the attention towards the students who have taken to her leadership, and instilled a true desire to make Mansfield Middle School FBLA, more than just an organization.

Mansfield Middle School FBLA Officers:

7th / 8th Grade Officers: 1st row, Colton Silvey – Reporter, 2nd row, (sitting on bench) Blake Reano – Vice-President, Taylor Dunn – Historian, Izzy Stipins – President, Sarah Holley – Treasurer, Kimber Campbell – Parliamentarian, and Jackie Nolan – Secretary

5th /6th Grade Officers: 3rd row, Peyton Martin – Treasurer, Greyson Baggett – President, Natalie Allison – Vice-President, Serenity Brunson – Reporter, and Seth Carter – Secretary

We’re proud of you kids, and Thank you, Mrs. Bryan! GO TIGERS!

Share this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

scroll to top