Forensic Students Bring Home Hardware


(Pictured above) Back L to R: Malina Harrison, Zachary Lowe, Addison Goetz, Paige Van Herpen, Hunter Chastain. Front L to R: Kimber Campbell, Hannah Morris

Two MHS forensic members earned trophies in the group’s inaugural year of competition at the Dardanelle Sand Lizard Classic on January 13.

Junior Hannah Morris received third place in prose, and Freshman Kimber Campbell earned third place with her
patriotic original oratory.

Kimber Campbell (left), and Hannah Morris (right)

Junior Malina Harrison was named as presiding officer in one round of Congressional Debate, while Sophomore Addison Goetz served as a congressional delegate.

Sophomore Zachary Lowe served as a timekeeper for various competitive rounds.

The forensic squad ends it’s season next month at the Southside Olympia in Fort Smith.

RP would like to congratulate these students, and Eryn Hunt on their accomplishments. CONGRATS!

Share this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

scroll to top