Congratulations to the 2019-2020 Lavaca Cheer Squads!


Resident Press would like to congratulate the following student-athletes who have tried out and made the Lavaca High School and Junior High Cheer Squads for the 2019-2020 school year. The Lavaca Cheer program has built a foundation of excellence and these new members are hoping to help the returning members repeat as 2A State Cheer Competition Champions.

Making the Junior Arrow Cheer Squad:
Kaileigh Whitson. Captain (Senior High Competition team)
Shaylee Wingfield. Captain
Julia Owen
Snyder Williams
Alana Mendez
Cailyn Smith
Piper Brown
Taelor Kendrick
Emileigh Vaughn
Sophie Harrison
Shaylee Leech

Making the High School squad:
Allie Colclasure. Captain
Payton McMahan. Captain
John Stoll. Captain
Taylor Lile
Hannah Hutchins
Reshia Sparkman
Ali Simpson
Ashley Sawyer
Loralai Kremers
Kamrem Cross
Andrew White
Kaile Burnett
Lindsey Morgan
Selena Shelly
Brice Hobbs
Rylie Green
Mark Miller
Aaron White

Share this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

scroll to top