2017 Scott County Rodeo Awards


The Scott County Rodeo Club hosted its 2017 Awards Banquet on Sunday, October 8, 2017.

Throughout the Spring and Summer, local kids competed in the SCRC 2017 Playday Series where they participated in horse events like barrel racing, pole bending, and other speed events.

All of the kids did extremely well and we are very proud of them!

Junior Champion, Vivian Holmes

PeeWee Champion, Jasmine LeCompte

Leadline Champion, Karlie Evans

PeeWee Reserve Champion, Wesson Poor

Junior Reserve Champion Katelynn Bullard

Additional awards winners! CONGRATS to everyone!

Share this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

scroll to top